Back to the Scottish Parliament Contact Details
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports

You can send an email to the Committee by completing the fields below or using the email address. Other contact methods are also shown here.

Key contact in the Committee
Clerks: Lynn Tullis / Simon Watkins
Contact: Lucy Scharbert, Assistant Clerk, 0131 348 5232
Text Relay service:

Please complete the following fields to send a direct email:

Access Keys are available to assist in completing the required fields:
For more information about access keys, see our accessibility and access keys sections of the site.
* denotes a required field