Back to the Scottish Parliament Business Bulletin No. 71/2007: Friday 18 May 2007
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports

Contents An A B C D E F G H I J

Section D - Members Selected for General Questions on 31 May 2007

The following members have been randomly selected for General Question Time for the above date. The deadline for lodging the text of questions is 12 noon on Wednesday 23 May 2007.

Question Time


1. James Kelly

2. Richard Baker

3. Roseanna Cunningham

4. Ross Finnie

5. Gavin Brown

6. Andy Kerr

7. Lewis Macdonald

8. Elizabeth Smith

9. Bill Butler

10.Irene Oldfather

Contents An A B C D E F G H I J