Back to the Scottish Parliament Business Bulletin No. 70/2007: Thursday 17 May 2007
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports

Contents An A B C D E F G H I J


General Question Time on 31 May 2007

Members may wish to note that, following approval of yesterday’s business motion, the deadline for submitting names for selection for General Question Time on 31 May 2007 is 4.00 pm today, 17 May. Names should be submitted to the Chamber Desk.

The 10 Members whose names are randomly selected will be notified by email later on 17 May and their names will be published in Section D of the Business Bulletin on Friday 18 May. These Members should lodge their questions by 12 noon on Wednesday 23 May.

Changes to Membership of the Parliamentary Bureau

The Presiding Officer wishes to inform members that, as of 15 May 2007, Bruce Crawford replaced Alasdair Morgan as a member of the Parliamentary Bureau.

Contents An A B C D E F G H I J