BB Home

A : Daily Business List
B : Business Programme
D : Oral Questions selected for answer
E : Written questions lodged
F : Motions and Amendments
G : Bills: Notices and Amendments
H : New Documents
J : Parliamentary Bureau: Note of Decisions
K : Progress of Parliamentary Business

Business Bulletin No. 81 / 2003

Tuesday 3rd June 2003



Changes to Membership of the Parliamentary Bureau

The Presiding Officer wishes to inform members of the following changes to the membership of the Parliamentary Bureau: Bruce Crawford has replaced Fiona Hyslop; Bill Aitken has replaced Alex Johnstone; and Tavish Scott has replaced Euan Robson.