BB Home

F: Motions and Amendments
G: Bills
H: New Documents
K: Progress of Parliamentary business

Business Bulletin No. 67/2003

Monday 12th May 2003



Membership of the Parliamentary Bureau

The Presiding Officer wishes to inform members that the following members have been nominated by their party leaders to the Parliamentary Bureau:

Patricia Ferguson, Fiona Hyslop, Alex Johnstone, Euan Robson, Mark Ballard and Carolyn Leckie.

The first meeting of the Parliamentary Bureau will be held on Tuesday 13 May 2003